Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

414 11a Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $5,500,000

  • $5.5M Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 11 DOM
  • $5.5M Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 11 DOM

414 11a Street Ne

ATTENTION DEVELOPERS!!! Once in a lifetime opportunity to own 1.55 acres of land Inner-City. Located in a quiet area within Bridgeland. Walking distance to downtown, public transit, parks, paths, shops and schools! Amazing development opportunity!!!

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningS-CI

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS A1054068, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 414 11a Street Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 414 11A Street NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2021 at 11:30am MST.