Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

6 Riverview Landing Se, Calgary, Alberta – $6,400,000

  • $6.4M Price
  • 16 DOM
  • $6.4M Price
  • 16 DOM

6 Riverview Landing Se

ALL 12 Riverfront Lots offered at $6,400,000. A rare investment opportunity to build your dream development. This gated enclave of 12 exclusive, over-sized luxury lots are surrounded by lush native vegetation and back onto the Bow River. Riverview Landing is the perfect balance of nature, privacy and luxury. Carburn Park is steps away and hosts 2 of the City’s largest ponds that offer fishing, canoeing and skating. The thoughtfully designed Bow River Pathway allows for cycling or walking, and leads to pedestrian bridge. Walking distance to Sue Higgins Off-Leash area, Riverbend Dog Park and Riverbend Park. Under 20 minutes to Downtown, Riverbend Elementary nearby plus all necessary amenities. Ranked in Avenue Magazine’s Top 15 communities for 2020 out of 185+ communities in Calgary. Lot sizes range: 6,566 ft2 to 17,222 ft2. Total site is 2.66 acres. Preview the site today.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Natural Gas Available, Electricity Connected, Sewer Connected, Water Connected

Additional Information

  • Days on Market16
  • ZoningDC (pre 1P2007)

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS A1051903, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6 Riverview Landing Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6 Riverview Landing SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1055136

2730 17 Avenue Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $5,995,000

Commercial, Multi Family
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #A1055136

1804 - 1828 17 Street Nw Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $5,600,000

Commercial, Multi Family
  • 42,000 SQFT
  • 313 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4286210
Photo of Listing #A1051229

305 10 Street Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $4,950,000

Commercial, Multi Family
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #A1051229

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2021 at 6:30am MST.