Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

5420 24 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,230,400

  • $1.2M Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 24 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 24 DOM

5420 24 Street Se

High Exposure to Barlow Trail SE, 1.6 acres of I-G Land within Rangewinds Business Park for Sale , also available for Design Build Lease, Automotive Uses are possible

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level, Triangular Lot

Additional Information

  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS A1051704, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5420 24 Street Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5420 24 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #A1051704)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $769,000) $1,230,400 $461,400 (60.00%)

Similar Listings To: 5420 24 Street SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1052137

5815 Elbow Drive Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,200,000

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #A1052137

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2021 at 7:15am MST.