Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

B208, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $12

  • $12 Price
  • 30 DOM
  • $12 Price
  • 30 DOM

B208, 9705 Horton Road Sw

Great office space just off McLeod Trail & Southland Drive. The space consists of reception area, 3 large offices, lunch room, and access to the buildings common washrooms. This property is zoned IB and can be used for a wide variety of uses including but not limited to: Instructional Facility, Print Centre, Counselling Service, Medical Clinic, Fitness Centre, etc. >>>>>1,119sq.ft.+/- @ $12/sf = $1,119/m for base rent, plus op. costs of $13.55/sf = Total monthly lease of $2,382.54<<<<< **Adjacent 1134sq.ft. space is also available, and can be added to this space if required**

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningI-B

Listing Details

  • OfficeBlackstone Realty North
This property, MLS A1050596, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. B208, 9705 Horton Road Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 1974.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for B208, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #A1050596)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $14) $12 $2 (14.29%)

Similar Listings To: B208, 9705 Horton Road SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1050625

B206, B208 & B210, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $12

Commercial, Office
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Blackstone Realty North   MLS® #A1050625
Photo of Listing #A1050614

B206 & B208, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $12

Commercial, Office
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Blackstone Realty North   MLS® #A1050614
Photo of Listing #A1050568

B206, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $12

Commercial, Office
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Blackstone Realty North   MLS® #A1050568

#1a/2a 3700 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $9

Commercial, Office
  • 3,035 SQFT
  • 362 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4282770

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 3:30pm MST.