Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

21, 1725 30 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $8

  • $8 Price
  • 66 DOM
  • $8 Price
  • 66 DOM

21, 1725 30 Avenue Ne

Unit #21 is 1043 ft2 of upper level office space available with a semi-private entrance. Private washroom and 2 assigned parking spaces. This well kept complex is located near Deerfoot Trail, 32 Ave NE and Barlow Trail for easy access. Space is being offered at $8.00 per ft2 and low opcosts ($5.22 est 2020). Utilities are shared with lower tenant on a square foot basis. Rent works out to be $1206.00 per month incl GST, plus share of utilities. (about $100.00)

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Lighting, Paved
  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market66
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS A1042717, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 21, 1725 30 Avenue Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 1991.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 21, 1725 30 Avenue NE, Calgary

209, 264 Midpark Way Se, Calgary, Alberta - $8

Commercial, Office
  • 20,000 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #A1030696

3517 17 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $10

Commercial, Office
  • 163 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.   MLS® #A1010633

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 4:00pm MST.