Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

12 28 Avenue, Calgary, Alberta – $1,105,000

  • $1.1M Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 12 DOM
  • $1.1M Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 12 DOM

12 28 Avenue

New Industrial Commercial land subdivision, all lots are part of a bareland condo development.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningI-C

Listing Details

  • OfficeCms Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS A1041923, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 12 28 Avenue is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 12 28 Avenue, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 7:30am MDT.