Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

8 28 Avenue, Calgary, Alberta – $3,500,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • 5 Acres
  • 68 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • 5 Acres
  • 68 DOM

8 28 Avenue

New Industrial Land subdivision, all lots will be part of a bareland condo development

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market68
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeCms Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS A1041900, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8 28 Avenue is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8 28 Avenue, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4270051

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,750,000

Land, Land
  • 471 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4270051
Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gardens Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,895,000

Land, Land
  • 1,665 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117
Photo of Listing #C4253562

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,685,000

Land, Land
  • 582 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4253562

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 1:00am MST.