Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

7 26 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,848,750

  • $1.8M Price
  • 3 Acres
  • 12 DOM
  • $1.8M Price
  • 3 Acres
  • 12 DOM

7 26 Avenue Se

New Industrial land subdivision, all lots will be part of a bareland condo development

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeCms Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS A1041893, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7 26 Avenue Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7 26 Avenue SE, Calgary

3710 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,450,000

Land, Land
  • 25,437 SQFT
  • 530 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4244870
Photo of Listing #C4293558

101 24 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,000,000

Land, Land
  • 192 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4293558

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 7:15am MDT.