Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

612 3 Avenue S, Lethbridge, Alberta – $1,099,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 4,125 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 4,125 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

612 3 Avenue S

The Luxury Acadia Penthouse @ 612 3 Ave South boasts both the best views and the most privacy the Downtown has to offer. Behind a gorgeous Heritage vintage façade lies an elegant, clean lined, contemporary masterpiece. Perched high above it all, formal & informal spaces afford all one needs for a complete in-city experience w/chef's kitchen , generous sized living area, library & sumptuous master suite. Attention-To-Detail is evident in from the moment you step into the front entryway. You will ask yourself. Is this Manhattan? The eleven skylights allow an incredible amount of daylight through out the 4200 SF. Entertaining has never looked so good, this architectural marvel is sure to please. WOW, yes they thought of that too! Take your time to take it all in, and imagine enjoying serenity this home has to offer.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesLaundry, Roof Deck, Storage
  • Parking Spaces2

Utilities

Cable Connected, Electricity Connected, Natural Gas Connected, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet Available, Phone Connected, Sewer Connected, Water Connected

Interior

Interior Features

Granite Counters, Kitchen Island, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Open Floorplan, Recessed Lighting, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market18
  • Condo Fee$220
  • ZoningC-D

Office

Max Wright Real Estate Corp O/a Sothebys International Realty Canada

This property, MLS A1040304, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 612 3 Avenue S is approximately 4125 square feet and was built in 1925.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 612 3 Avenue S, Lethbridge, Alberta (MLS® #A1040304)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,999,000) $1,099,000 $900,000 (45.02%)

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 8:00am MDT.