Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

2875 107 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta – $4,299,000

  • $4.3M Price
  • 4 Acres
  • 83 DOM
  • $4.3M Price
  • 4 Acres
  • 83 DOM

2875 107 Avenue Se

Short legal description – Plan 0414581; Block 8; Lots 12 & 13 Land Use Classification – Industrial – General (I-G) District | 11,098 sq. ft. office space on two floors Main Floor: 12,959 sq. ft. Second floor: 7,724 sq. ft. | 20,683 sq. ft. building | 3.53 acres of land. Original construction was 2003 with an addition built in 2006 which added approx. 9,000 sq.ft. Furniture is negotiable. Although this space has an overhead door, most of the bay is occupied by office space. There is about 8 ft of storage available inside the door.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesOpen Floorplan

Additional Information

  • Days on Market83
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Powerrealty.ca
This property, MLS A1039762, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2875 107 Avenue Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2875 107 Avenue SE, Calgary

599 Northmount Drive Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,300,000

Commercial, Office
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #A1052850

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2021 at 4:45pm MST.