Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

5015 Centre Street Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $799,800

  • $800k Price
  • 68 DOM
  • $800k Price
  • 68 DOM

5015 Centre Street Nw

VERY RARE Free Standing COMMERCIAL property close to major intersection of Centre St. NW / Mcknight BLVD. Just changed from residential to COMMERCIAL use. Zoning: C-N2. Suitable for a variety of RETAIL or OFFICE uses. Total size of main level and downstairs: 1917sqft. Currently it's more open plan ( it was 4 offices) for upstairs including meeting room, reception area and open floor for work stations plus an office by kitchen area . 2 large offices & open floor for more workstations downstairs, fully updated kitchen with Granite Counters & Stainless Steel appliances, 4-piece bathroom upstairs, 2-piece bathroom downstairs, Central Air-Conditioner, hardwood flooring. Front & Rear entrances and lots of parking: Front (2 stalls) and Back (10 stalls) and free street parking .

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Available
  • Parking Spaces12

Interior

Interior Features

Separate Entrance, Storage, Wired for Data

Exterior

Lot Description

Back Lane, Low Maintenance Landscape, Street Lighting, Near Public Transit, Paved

Additional Information

  • Days on Market68
  • ZoningC-N2

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS A1039746, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5015 Centre Street Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5015 Centre Street NW, Calgary

#5,9,15 1015 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $698,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,510 SQFT
  • 591 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4235532

475 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $739,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,342 SQFT
  • 312 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4285480

251 Red Embers Way Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $570,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 213 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4297088

2170, 76 Westwinds Crescent, Calgary, Alberta - $580,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,281 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #A1021647

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2021 at 6:30am MST.