Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

104 & 105, 4711 13 Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $10

  • $10 Price
  • 6,900 Sqft
  • 95 DOM
  • $10 Price
  • 6,900 Sqft
  • 95 DOM

104 & 105, 4711 13 Street Ne

Former granite shop, suitable for logistics businesses, or as a warehouse or workshop. Zoned I-G, two drive-in doors, 200 Amp power. Easy access to the airport, Deerfoot Trail and McKnight Blvd. There's also parking for customers. Net rent 9.50 /sf and op cost 5.40 /sf. Bay 105 has Office Area 875 sf, Warehouse Area 6,000 sf, and a 960-sf mezzanine for bonus.

Want To View It?

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market95

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS A1035977, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 104 & 105, 4711 13 Street Ne is approximately 6900 square feet and was built in 1974.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 104 & 105, 4711 13 Street NE, Calgary

216 39 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $11

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,071 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #A1024129

Front, 2520 Centre Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $13

Commercial, Industrial
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #A1050363

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2021 at 2:46pm MST.