Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

645 37 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $3,350,000

  • $3.4M Price
  • 16,069 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 77 DOM
  • $3.4M Price
  • 16,069 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 77 DOM

645 37 Avenue Ne

Situated on a corner lot visible to 32nd Avenue complete with 600 Amp power, 19.5 foot high ceilings, four cranes, two sumps, four of seven overhead doors are drive through, clear span and paint booth. Also included is a security system, paved and fenced yard and 20 energized parking stalls. Will consider lease options.

Want To View It?

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces20

Interior

Exterior

  • RoofTar/Gravel 
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Back Lane, City Lot, Corner Lot, Landscaped, Paved

Additional Information

  • Days on Market77
  • ZoningI-R

Listing Details

  • OfficeCms Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS A1031355, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 645 37 Avenue Ne is approximately 16069 square feet and was built in 1965.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 645 37 Avenue NE, Calgary

3115 11 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,550,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #A1039565
Photo of Listing #A1046550

5039 13 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,100,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ptarmigan Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #A1046550
Photo of Listing #A1015284

1123 46 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,390,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Tyler Realty Corp. Ltd.   MLS® #A1015284

6216 90 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,190,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 17,500 SQFT
  • 490 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4259539

2875 107 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,299,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #A1039762

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 3:30am MST.