Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

209, 264 Midpark Way Se, Calgary, Alberta – $8

  • $8 Price
  • 20,000 Sqft
  • 96 DOM
  • $8 Price
  • 20,000 Sqft
  • 96 DOM

209, 264 Midpark Way Se

This is a great 2 Storey building built in 2006; Unit 209 is 2382 sqft +/- comprising of a reception, kitchenette, 4 offices small boardroom and an open bullpen area. If this layout did not work then unit 207 (2369 sqft +/-)can be leased it comprises of a reception, kitchenette, boardroom and 12 offices or they can be combined for one large office. There are shared washrooms on the floor. There are 55 stalls on the site which is plenty for the current owners/tenants use.

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces55

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningI-B f3.0

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS A1030696, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 209, 264 Midpark Way Se is approximately 20000 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 209, 264 MIDPARK Way SE, Calgary

#210 5401 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $10

Commercial, Office
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 236 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4294572

15, 3402 8 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta - $8

Commercial, Office
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #A1051489

3517 17 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $10

Commercial, Office
  • 163 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.   MLS® #A1010633

#1a/2a 3700 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $9

Commercial, Office
  • 3,035 SQFT
  • 362 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4282770
Photo of Listing #A1060935

3307a 114 Avenue Se Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $10

Commercial, Office
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #A1060935

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 2:30pm MST.