Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

168, 55 Castleridge Boulevard Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $999,000

  • $999k Price
  • 5,000 Sqft
  • 52 DOM
  • $999k Price
  • 5,000 Sqft
  • 52 DOM

168, 55 Castleridge Boulevard Ne

5000 sq foot Pub with 10 Vlt's doing approximately $1,000,000 per year. Rent is $26 per sq ft and operating expenses $9 Capacity is 325 Completely up and running.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Oct

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • Parking Spaces20
  • WaterfrontSee Remarks

Interior

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOther 
  • Lot DescriptionBack Lane
  • RoofTar/Gravel 
  • ConstructionMixed
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52
  • Zoningdc

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS A1027589, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 168, 55 Castleridge Boulevard Ne is approximately 5000 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 168, 55 Castleridge Boulevard NE, Calgary

59 Savanna Boulevard Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $715,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Elite Realty   MLS® #A1021924
Photo of Listing #A1039746

5015 Centre Street Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #A1039746

475 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $739,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,342 SQFT
  • 250 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4285480

#64 7930 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,950 SQFT
  • 154 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4296788

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.