Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $849,900

  • $850k Price
  • 57 DOM
  • $850k Price
  • 57 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Opportunity is knocking! Take over a well known pub/restaurant in business for almost two decades. Location is free standing with extensive build-outs. Large number of regular customers, and an excellent reputation for food quality and service. Multi award winning food and patio. Good lease structure and options. Net rent $32/SF/year, and op cost approx. $11/SF. Great for group looking for a business with all the startup costs already taken care of, or a group looking to expand into western Canada. Call realtor for more information and viewings. 3 additional locations available as well.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces100

Additional Information

  • Days on Market57

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS A1025831, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

2130, 12 Royal Vista Way Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $900,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,273 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #A1028511

#64 7930 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,950 SQFT
  • 155 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4296788

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $598,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,265 SQFT
  • 106 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4306477

76 Cornerstone Ht Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 256 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4285325

168, 55 Castleridge Boulevard Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $999,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,000 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #A1027589

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 3:15am MDT.