Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

2763 Sunridge Way Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $5,800,000

  • $5.8M Price
  • 14,706 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 42 DOM
  • $5.8M Price
  • 14,706 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 42 DOM

2763 Sunridge Way Ne

RARE to find: Retail Strip Mall (7 units, total of 9738sqft) + A Freestanding Retail Building + abundant packing space(56 stalls). It's low priced for SALE or for LEASE: The free standing building (4968sqft) and the demisable previous Yoga Studio (consists of 3 units, total of 3747sqft) are currently vacant for lease. The rest of units in the strip mall are being occupied by long term tenants. Located in Sunridge Business Park, just off the major roads (Trans-Canada Highway #1 and Barlow Trail.) It's right next to Barha Foods, surrounded by 4 hotels ( Four Points by Sheraton, Days Inn, Element, Staybridge Suites). Close to Sunridge Mall, Low's Home Improvement, HomeSense, Superstore, Cinema, banks and restaurants etc. When opportunity knocks, are you ready? ACT NOW!

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Oct

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces54

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesStorage

Lot Description

Back Lane, Corner Lot, Low Maintenance Landscape, Near Shopping Center, Landscaped, Near Public Transit, Paved

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningC-COR3 f1.0h12

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS A1024360, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2763 Sunridge Way Ne is approximately 14706 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2763 SUNRIDGE Way NE, Calgary

10775 154 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,200,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #A1021086

1201 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $4,400,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4303605

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2020 at 8:30pm MDT.