Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

11 Royal Vista Drive Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,199,998

  • $2.2M Price
  • 69 DOM
  • $2.2M Price
  • 69 DOM

11 Royal Vista Drive Nw

The "Royal Vista Plaza" is a condominium-titled commercial/retail strip mall comprised of a mixed-use community. The subject property spans 3232 square feet and located at the west end of building A. The space has been roughed in with electrical, HVAC and plumbing with an open space ready for your development. Some of the uses for this brand new space include, restaurants, fast food, storage, cafe, brewery, post secondary learning facility, art studio and fitness studio. Your new business venture will be serviced by all of Calgary and the surrounding communities of Royal Oak and Citadel.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces75

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Low Maintenance Landscape, Near Shopping Center, Landscaped, Street Lighting, Near Public Transit, Paved, Sprinklers In Front

Additional Information

  • Days on Market69
  • ZoningI-B

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS A1022555, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11 Royal Vista Drive Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 11 Royal Vista Drive Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #A1022555)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $2,199,998 $10 (0.00%)
Price Reduced $2,199,988 $19,799,812 (90.00%)
Price Reduced (from $219,999,800) $21,999,800 $198,000,000 (90.00%)

Similar Listings To: 11 ROYAL VISTA Drive NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2020 at 11:16am MDT.