Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

10016 Marshall Street, Fort McMurray, Alberta – $899,000

  • $899k Price
  • 44 DOM
  • $899k Price
  • 44 DOM

10016 Marshall Street

Versatile Prime Downtown Location! This building is in excellent conditions with a number of up-grades including, efficient radiant in-floor heating system; up-graded Air Conditioner, durable "torch-on" roofing membrane, foam insulation (impervious to water), and up-graded high efficiency lighting. Property is complete with quality interior upgrades. This is a prime location suitable for a variety of mixed business ventures complemented with ample parking and attractive store front!

Want To View It?

Mon 21 Sep

Tue 22 Sep

Wed 23 Sep

Thu 24 Sep

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces10

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44
  • ZoningFRA1

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage True North Realty
This property, MLS A1021763, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10016 Marshall Street is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10016 Marshall Street, Fort McMurray, Alberta (MLS® #A1021763)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $999,000) $899,000 $100,000 (10.01%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2020 at 10:16am MDT.