Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

10775 154 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta – $4,200,000

  • $4.2M Price
  • 81 DOM
  • $4.2M Price
  • 81 DOM

10775 154 Avenue Se

RV CORRAL just off 22X SE Calgary, AB 19.65 acers of approved RV storage. Fully secure with cameras, lights and onsite management 24 hours per day. Wide lanes and lots make parking easy. Gate has code access. Good access to 22X East and Stoney Trail. Expellant access to East and North on Highway 791. Security residence remodeled with unattached garage. Easy business to run and seller will train.

Want To View It?

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces300
  • # of Garages2

Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Connected

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market81
  • ZoningSFUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS A1021086, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10775 154 Avenue Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10775 154 Avenue SE, Calgary

5410 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,300,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 12,000 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4306306

1201 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $4,400,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4303605

4402 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,680,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,952 SQFT
  • 426 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265513

1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,850,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,066 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4296391

1710 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,250 SQFT
  • 420 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265807

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 12:31pm MDT.