Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 116 DOM
  • $399k Price
  • 116 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Rare opportunity to own a very busy and profitable Hookah Lounge and bar business on one of the busiest roads in Calgary. 90+ seating capacity, Commercial kitchen, Attractive Demographics, Ample parking and Private rooms for parties. Very low rent and recently fully renovated.

Want To View It?

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces20
  • ParkingStall 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market116

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS A1019263, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

#131 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 586 SQFT
  • 294 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285405

10960 42 Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $493,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #A1018657

#115 1518 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 485 SQFT
  • 1,043 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4161727

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2020 at 12:00am MST.