Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

105 Not Exact Name Street Se, Calgary, Alberta – $379,900

  • $380k Price
  • 111 DOM
  • $380k Price
  • 111 DOM

105 Not Exact Name Street Se

Daycare located in a well-established community with great potential for expansion. 2144 Sq. Ft. which is currently licensed for 36 children but can be extended to 52 children. It is currently operating at 81% capacity. The monthly rent amounts to $4950.00 this includes the operating costs but not the taxes, electricity or the GST.

Want To View It?

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Utilities

Natural Gas Connected, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet Available

Additional Information

  • Days on Market111
  • ZoningC-N2

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS A1010642, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 105 Not Exact Name Street Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 105 Not exact name Street SE, Calgary

221 15 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Commercial, Business
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #A1010239

150 Any Street, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Commercial, Business
  • 1,111 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #A1035288

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 28th, 2020 at 5:00am MDT.