Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

3517 17 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta – $10

  • $10 Price
  • 102 DOM
  • $10 Price
  • 102 DOM

3517 17 Avenue Se

B"H This newly Renovated and High exposure location, high traffic corridor of INTERNATIONAL AVENUE with a lots of street improvements and more. Fully air conditioned. LED Pilon & Fascia Signage exposure possible. Easy access to major thoroughfares. High traffic volumes and excellent exposure! Improvements to 17th Avenue include the new Bus RapidTransit (BRT), wider sidewalks, improved biking facilities,and new urban character elements 50% of the population in the community is between the ages of 25 to 54 years of age Easy access off of 17th Avenue SE Major east/west and north/south thoroughfares Traffic volume of +/- 45,000 v.p.d. The location benefits from its proximity to numerous shops and restaurants and easy access to the downtown core.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market102
  • ZoningC-COR1 f3.0h46

Office

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.

This property, MLS A1010633, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3517 17 Avenue Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 1972.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3517 17 Avenue SE, Calgary

#1a/2a 3700 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $9

Commercial, Office
  • 3,035 SQFT
  • 271 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4282770

15, 3402 8 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta - $8

Commercial, Office
  • 1,794 SQFT
  • 441 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4246128

C101, 3740 11a Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $10

Commercial, Office
  • 3,600 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #A1035116

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 3:15am MDT.