Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

2020 100 Ave 19 Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $29,000,000

  • $29M Price
  • 37 Acres
  • 104 DOM
  • $29M Price
  • 37 Acres
  • 104 DOM

2020 100 Ave 19 Street Ne

Now's the time to get in on one of the few close in parcels of land left near the Calgary international airport.This ( IG ) " Idustrial General " 37.31 acre parcel lends it's self to all kinds of possibilities .The attachments on this listing will give you a wide range of ideas including - hotels , restaurants , internet warehousing , parking lots , manufacturing and so on. If you can't find exactly what your looking for , than consider applying for rezoning . when you go to this property on the NE corner of 19 street and 100 th. avenue , you will notice 2 overpasses being constructed. One on airport trail and 19 st. that will eventually wind up coming out approximately one block south of the subject property and the second one on airport trail and Barlow trail just a few blocks away . Access will be phenomenal when completed . You can observe many different well established businesses already set up around the perimeter of this property. It can only get better. Please call me for more information . Thankyou

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market104
  • Zoningzone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS A1009676, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2020 100 Ave 19 Street Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2020 at 12:16pm MDT.